Ryan Ries Mobile Header

SATURDAY NIGHTS

9pm-10pm (PT)

Live from Southern California

K-WAVE 107.9 FM

Stations

ARIZONA

KVNG 91.1FM 9:00PM MST Casa Grande

CALIFORNIA

KWVE 107.9FM 9:00PM PST Orange County/Los Angeles/Inland Empire/San Diego
KWTH 91.3 FM 9:00PM PST Barstow
KWDS 89.9 FM 9:00PM PST Kettlemen County
KSDW 88.9 FM 9:00PM PST Temecula/San Diego
KSDW 96.9 FM 9:00PM PST San Pasqual/Escondido
KCYC-LP 104.7 FM 9:00PM PST Yuba City

COLORADO

K214DE 90.7 FM 9:00PM PST Antonio
K293A0 106.5 FM 9:00PM PST Alamosa

FLORIDA

WLFE 90.9 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Miami
WRDJ 93.5 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Merritt Island

HAWAII

KLHT 1040 AM 12:00am HST Honolulu, Maui, Oahu, & Kauai
KIHL 103.7FM 5:00pm HST Hilo

MASSACHUSETTS

WYZX 106.5 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Branstable/Harwich
WYZX 88.3 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST East Falmouth/Hyannis
WJNF 91.7 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Dalton/Pittsfield
WFGL 960 AM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Fitchburg
WJXP 90.1 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Fitchburg
WJWT 91.7 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Gardner
WYDI 103.7 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Gloucester/Augus/Boston
WTYN 91.7 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Luenburg
WYDI 102.1 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Quincy/Boston
WYZX 96.7 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Plymouth
WYZX 99.5 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Sandwich
WRYP 90.1 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Wellfleet

MISSOURI

KCFX 107.9 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Kansas City

NEVADA

K284AU 105.3 FM 9:00PM PST Clark Mountain
KYHW-LP 94.7FM 9:00PM PST Gardnerville
KOMP 98.1 FM 9:00PM PST North Las Vegas

NEW HAMPSHIRE

WYDI 90.5 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Derry

NEW JERSEY

W276AQ 103.1 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Fort Lee
WRDR 89.7 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Freehold Township
W220AA 91.9 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Parlin

NEW MEXICO

KLYT 88.3FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Albuquerque/Santa Fe
KKCJ 90.7FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Cannon
KPKJ 88.5FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Mentmore
K201CC 88.1FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Las Cruces/Alamagordo
K207CQ 89.3FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Gallup
K211EH 90.1FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Hobbs
K212EH 90.3FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Silver City
K218AK 91.5FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Artesia
K229AL 93.7FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Questa
K250AO 97.9FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Roswell

NEW YORK

W236CH 95.1FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST New York City
WJUX 99.7 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Monticello
W295BK 106.9 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Poughkeepsie

OKLAHOMA

KOUJ 107.1FM 9:00PM PST / 10:00PM MST Norman

RHODE ISLAND

WXEV 91.1 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Bradford/Westerly

SOUTH CAROLINA

WXMB 101.5 FM 9:00PM PST / 12:00AM EST Myrtle Beach

TEXAS

KEPH 95.3 FM 9:00PM PST / 11:00PM CDT Friendswood